Old Camberwell Grammarians' Association



23 March
OCGA Dinner 2018
25 April
Camberwell Grammar School ANZAC Day Service
29 April
50 Year Luncheon (pre 1968)
4 May
10 Year Reunion (Class of 2008)
8 May
ACT Network Function
11 May
Summer Golf Challenge 2018
17 May
QLD Network Function 2018
18 May
NSW Network Function 2018
31 May
OCGA Art Exhibition & Sale 2018
15 June
20 Year Reunion (Class of 1998)

50 Year Luncheon (pre 1968)

Sunday 29th April 2018

An invitation to all Old Boys who left school in 1968 or before.

The Headmaster of Camberwell Grammar School, Dr Paul Hicks and the The Old Camberwell Grammarians’ Association have pleasure inviting you and your guest.

The “50 Years Chapter” is the school’s way of acknowledging its respect of, and gratitude to, past Camberwell Grammarians for the part they have played in setting and maintaining the standards of our school.

DATE: Sunday, 29 April 2018

TIME: 12.00pm for 12.30pm

Confirmed Attendees To Date

Colin Bell (1944) with Jean Bell
Rob McKaige (1945) with Sas Derham
John Collins (1950)
Ian Kirwan (1948) with Lorraine Kirwan
Donald Swanton (1948) with Kate Swanton
Brian Hansford (1951) with Dorothy Hansford
Barrie Wiltshire (1952) with Marj Wiltshire
Tim Thorn (1953) with Lee Thorn
Jeffrey Hore (1956)
Michael Pontifex (1956)
John Wickens (1956)
Richard Jones (1957) with Jan Jones
David Perry (1958) with Lyn Perry
Graeme Ballard (1959) with Helen Ballard
Ian Box (1959)
Terry Yelland (1963) with Tammy Yelland
Michael Cheshire (1964) with Joy Cheshire
Barry Church (1964)
David Bellairs (1965) with Robin Bellairs
Ken Davis (1965)
Russell Brewer (1966) with Petra Brewer
John Matthews (1966) with Jan Matthews
Philip Rain (1967)
Andrew Barnett (1968) with Judy Barnett
Graeme Clifford (1968)
Michael Goode (1968)
Brian McPhail (1968) with Sue McPhail
Rodger Madigan (1968)
Haydn Moyle (1968)
Russell Sturzaker (1968) with Vicki Sturzaker
Ian Mason with June Mason