Old Camberwell Grammarians' Association



16 October
OCGA CBD Networking Breakfast 2018
15 November
5 Year Reunion (Class of 2013)
21 November
60+ Years Reunion (pre 1958)
23 November
40 Year Reunion (Class of 1978)
15 February
OCGA Golf Challenge 2019

60+ Years Reunion (pre 1958)

Wednesday 21st November 2018

The Camberwell Room, New Sports Centre

Camberwell Grammar School


Please note that parking is available under the building via Gate 3

There is no cost for this function, it is sponsored by the OCGA, to thank you for your involvement with CGS over the years.

RSVP by Wednesday, 14 November to .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Please contact the Development Office for further information Tel: 9835 1742 Fax: 9836 0651 Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Confirmed Attendees To Date

Ken Lyons (1942) and Kerri Schwarze
Colin Bell (1944) and Jean Bell
Geoff Cormack (1945) with Margaret Cormack
Ian Angus (1948)
Ian Kirwan (1948) and Lorraine Kirwan
Owen Lloyd (1952)
David de Kretser (1956) and Jan de Kretser
Jeff Hore (1956)
Anthony McClellan (1957) and Margaret McClellan
Greig Provan (1957) and Elaine Provan
David Perry (1958) and Lyn Perry
Keith Redman (1958) and Ronel Redman
Ryan Whitehead(Director of Development)
David Bird (Current Staff)
Ian Mason
Cindy Parker (Development Associate)