Thu 29 Feb 6:00pm - 8:00pm

You are invited to attend for drinks and savouries

TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00pm

VENUE:  Parlour Dining, 16 Kendall Lane, Acton


RSVP: Monday 26 February 2024. As this is a catered event, late bookings will not be accepted.

Dr Paul Hicks, Headmaster will be in attendance, as will Mr Ryan Whitehead, Head of Community and Development.

Confirmed attendees:

Jeffrey Frith (1959)

Chris Timpson (1959)

Ian Wille (1962)

Andrew Butler (1976) with Yvonne Butler

Jeremy Cook (1979)

Nicholas Hall (1984)

James Schofield (2002)

Albert Benjamin (2003)

James Weatherhead (2003)

William Westerman (2005)

Matthew Kautsky (2018)

Aidan Harris (2021)

Isaac Lin (2023)